FertileThoughts.com - Infertility, adoption, pregnancy and parenting discussions
Ucraine - which clinic is the best?

Thanks Thanks:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
    summerdream
    has no status.

Post Thanks / Like

Question Ucraine - which clinic is the best?

Hi everyone!

Im new to all of this and Im trying to find out how its all working. Im hoping somebody can tell me which clinics are the best: Intersono or Biotexcom in Ucraine?

Are their prices the same?

We will need an eggdonor as well so do anybody know if that is a part of the prices?

Anybody with a story to tell, are more than welcome to share!

Olso if you really recommend another clinic in Ucraine

Is it possible to meet the surrogatewoman at both clinics?
    Last edited by summerdream; 08-08-2016 at 04:03 PM.
    Likes David777 liked this post

2. Advertisement

SC-PCAKathy
    has no status.
    Administrator

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi summerdream,

The Fertile Thoughts Team does not work with any pharmacies in Ukraine at this time.

Wishing you baby dust!

Kate1982
    has no status.

Post Thanks / Like
    Hellow summerdream!
    There are many clinics in Ukraine provide such services now, the cost varies. But there are many risks in cooperation with clinics or surrogate mother. My husband and I used the services of the law firm "Aleksey Pukha and Partners". And lawyers accompanied the entire process. It was reliably and with guaranteed result.
    I wish you success and a happy motherhood.

David777
    has no status.

Post Thanks / Like

Hello, ma name id David and I'm working as account manager in surrogacy clinics (Ukraine). If you need any help, I can help you. Our clinics are very famous and most programs we make for people abroad. In Ukraine all programs are cheaper than anywhere and we not inferior to the quality.

Eveline
    has no status.

Post Thanks / Like